A creator echoing the spirit of the times

Nicolas Hesslein is a magician of future times and creator of artistic otherworlds, running this dream factory from where tailor-made theatre productions, futuristic shows and multimedia performances abound.

More

Trajectories

Lumen Creations, originally named Compagnie Lumen, was founded by Nicolas Hesslein in Lausanne in 2001. After a successful first presentation at the Fête des Lumières in Lyon, his shows have toured in more than twenty countries across Europe, Asia and North America.

More

Technical know-how

Our aim is to connect the movement of bodies with video, lighting and sound in real-time using all the technological means at our disposal: LED light installations, scenographic mapping, choreography and luminous objects, motion design and sound design…

More

Associated artists

Since 2007 we have been bringing together the best artists in their field, including circus artists of Le Cirque du soleil, international ballet dancers and renowned musicians.

More
An artistic project to start?

We would be glad to create it for you.

Contact us

lumen créations

Créateur d’air du temps

Magicien des temps futurs ou créateur d’univers artistiques, Nicolas Hesslein est à la tête d’une manufacture de rêves d’où sortent des spectacles sur-mesure, des performances futuristes et des pièces multimédia.

En savoir plus

Trajectoires

Lumen Créations, originellement Compagnie Lumen, est fondée en 2001 à Lausanne par Nicolas Hesslein. Repéré à la Fête des lumières de Lyon, ses spectacles ont été présentés dans plus d’une vingtaine de pays en Europe, Asie et Amérique du Nord.

En savoir plus

Techniques

Notre objectif est de connecter le mouvement des corps avec la vidéo, la lumière et le son en temps réel par tous les moyens technologiques : installation de lumières LED, mapping scénographique, chorégraphie et objets lumineux, motion design, sound design…

En savoir plus

Artistes associés

Depuis 2007, nous réunissons les meilleurs artistes : circassien-ne-s issu-e-s du Cirque du Soleil, danseur-ses de ballets internationaux, musicien-ne-s renommé-e-s.

En savoir plus
Un projet artistique à concrétiser ?

Nous nous ferons une joie de le matérialiser pour vous.

Contactez-nous