Factory of dreamworlds

Lumen Creations

Performances incorporating body, lighting and new technologies are produced in this dream factory. Lumen has worked in over twenty countries across the world, in Europe, Asia and North America, celebrating its universal odes to light.

More


Know-how

Escape into another world with Lumen’s spectacular creations: wielding fire, LED lights, interactive videos and mapping, we are endlessly reinventing ourselves to stage the universe of your dreams, whether it be performances, customised creations, multimedia works, full-length productions and fire shows.

More

Productions

Your unique events echo the diversity of our creations. Each project is an exciting challenge and we strive to share in it. You conjure up the magic, we put it in motion: discover our worlds and relive exceptional moments filled with delight, wonder and emotion!

More

Actualité

El Dia de los Muertos

What a night! We revisited the world of Halloween for an evening imagined by Franck Fichoux: a sweet mix between Tim Burton and El Dia de los Muertos! A video will follow soon. Event conception & production: Franck Fichoux Artistic direction: Nicolas Hesslein Artists booking and management: Lumen Creations

Read More
An artistic project to start?

We would be glad to create it for you.

Contact us

Manufacture de rêves

Lumen Créations

De cette manufacture de rêves sortent des spectacles mêlant corps, lumière et nouvelles technologies. C’est à travers plus d’une vingtaine de pays de par le monde que Lumen célèbre ses odes universelles à la lumière (Europe, Asie et Amérique du Nord).

En savoir plus


Savoir-faire

Les mondes de Lumen sont des évasions dotés d’artifices spectaculaires : feu, lumière LED, vidéo interactive ou mapping. Sans cesse nous nous réinventons pour concevoir l’univers scénarisé à la hauteur de votre souhait : performances, créations sur mesure, œuvres multimédia, pièces longues durée, spectacles de feu.

En savoir plus

Réalisations

La singularité de vos événements appelle la diversité de nos créations. Chaque projet est un défi stimulant et nous nous attachons à le partager. L’enchantement opère, découvrez nos univers, revivez ces instants d’exception, ravissement, émerveillement et émotions !

En savoir plus

Actualité

Création contenu multimédia, Paris, printemps 2018

Mise en mouvement des idées les plus folles lors d’un séminaire à Paris. Le contenu devait être créé pour le jour suivant.

Lire la suite
Un projet artistique à concrétiser ?

Nous nous ferons une joie de le matérialiser pour vous.

Contactez-nous